Pretty Summer!

HI GUYS!!! Are you having a good Summer? Just kidding! Well, where I am , it is warm enough to be Summer!!! This will be a photoshoot of Summer! This is the first time I am using my new camera, so I didn’t take a lot of pictures. ☺ My aunt gave me the Caroline book set with the game!! Yay! I am excited to read this!! Please tell me how you think these pictures turned out!

KODAK Digital Still Camera

The book set!!! Yay!!

KODAK Digital Still CameraKODAK Digital Still Camera

KODAK Digital Still Camera

How does it look? Better than my tablet pictures!

5 thoughts on “Pretty Summer!

Whatcha thinking?

