Merry Christmas+ haul!

 

Hello everyone!! It is finally Christmas! I wanted to show you a haul of what I got. I am NOT trying to brag at all and please don’t think I am spoiled! Thanks! Let us get started now……

First thing I got were crafty make your own wallets and lip balm!

1451051902660

The next things I got were a movie, book, an a flexible book light!  I love staying up at night and reading, so this gift was PERFECT!! Sorry that the pic was sideways!!

1451052187028

Then I got dance and gymnastic shorts, retractable earbuds, and a paper decorated “N”.1451052454916

Next I got a card with $30 in it. I LOVE the front of the card….so pretty!!

1451052702162

In my stocking, I got candy, brushes, and jewelry!

1451052879764

Lastly,  I got trampoline stakes because I got……A TRAMPOLINE!!!!! Yay!! I am super excited!

1451053069262

My sister is taking me to the mall to pick out something because she has NO idea what I like! Lol😂

I hope you guys enjoyed!! Tell me in the comments what your favorite thing was that you got!! I hope you all have a very merry day and stay safe in all that snow!!😉 Just kidding……we don’t have snow. Bye!!

Screenshot_2015-12-05-18-14-54~2

Whatcha thinking?

