Christmas Eve Already?!?

Hello Guys! Can you believe it is Christmas Eve? I remember Yesterday was like the first day of December. Anyway, like the blog http://www.indollywood.wordpress.com did, I will be doing what I am doing today……

8:15- Say goodbye to my dad because he was going to work

9:30- Start cleaning with my mom (What a great way to start off the day, right? )

1:00- Start making buckeyes

3:00- Hang with my FAMILY!!!

I hope everyone has a great day and remember the REAL reason of Christmas, Christ!

Have a great day! πŸŽ„πŸŽπŸŽ‰

We NEED snow!!!!!!!!!❄⛄

7 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Already?!?

Whatcha thinking?

